Camping Jungfrau - Mountain Holiday Park
 
  > RESERVATION
Free WiFi

Our Swisscom Public WiFi is available on the whole property of Camping Jungfrau.

This service is free of charge for our guests.

Free Logincodes available from Reception.


Internet Stations

Computers for our guest are available for a small charge.
Logincodes available from Reception.


 
Über uns
Welcome | Info | Location | Siteplan | Team | History
Staubbachfälle

With the assurance of being the ideal host in this impressive but intact mountainside of the Jungfrau Region, we are quite pleased at the prospects of hosting you in Lauterbrunnen.

Family Ruth + Hans Fuchs-von Allmen and Team

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Lauberhorn Ski Worldcup Wengen

more...

 

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Camping Jungfrau - Skishuttle Timetable

more...

 

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Happy New Year

more...

 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve - Openair Glühwein Party

more...

 

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Merry Christmas

more...

 

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Update - Swiss Restaurant Weidstübli

more...

 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Follow Camping Jungfrau now on Instagram

more...

 

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Now 20% Discount for Campsites

more...

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

5 day Weatherforecast

more...

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Excursiontickets available at Camping Jungfrau

more...

 

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Jungfrau Marathon + Folknight

more...

 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Outdoor Swimmingpool Lauterbrunnen

more...

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Minigolf and Tennis in Lauterbrunnen

more...

 

Friday, June 17, 2016

Panorama Trail from Männlichen to Kleine Scheidegg now open

more...

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Wifi even faster now!

more...
 

Camping Jungfrau Summer
Swiss Family
Bewertung
Jungfraujoch
Booking.com - Award 2016
Swisscamps
Schilthorn
Free WiFi
Outdoor Interlaken
Jungfrau Marathon
Lauberhornrennen
Winter Permanent Site
Kids Info
Truemmelbachfalls
Thuner-/Brienzersee
Ballenberg
Tripadvisor

Camping Jungfrau AG, 3822 Lauterbrunnen, Schweiz, info@camping-jungfrau.ch
Tel. +41 (0)33 856 20 10, Fax +41 (0)33 856 20 20

 










Camping
Jungfrau is in summer and winter
rated as an official


5star
Campsite in
Switzerland






Free WiFi


Our Swisscom Public WiFi is available on the whole property of Camping Jungfrau.



This service is free of charge for our guests.



Free Logincodes available from Reception.






zur Startseite