Camping Jungfrau - Mountain Holiday Park
 
  > RESERVATION
Free WiFi

Our Swisscom Public WiFi is available on the whole property of Camping Jungfrau.

This service is free of charge for our guests.

Free Logincodes available from Reception.


Internet Stations

Computers for our guest are available for a small charge.
Logincodes available from Reception.


 
Über uns
Welcome | Info | Location | Siteplan | Team | History
Staubbachfälle

With the assurance of being the ideal host in this impressive but intact mountainside of the Jungfrau Region, we are quite pleased at the prospects of hosting you in Lauterbrunnen.

Family Ruth + Hans Fuchs-von Allmen and Team

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Happy Easter !

more...

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Trümmelbach Glacierwaterfalls open !

more...

 

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Camping Jungfrau News on Facebook and Twitter

more...

 

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Lauberhorn World Cup Skiraces Wengen

more...

 

Friday, January 03, 2014

Christmas and New Year at Camping Jungfrau

more...

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy New Year !

more...

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Merry Christmas

more...

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Camping Jungfrau Skishuttle Timetable Winter 13/14

more...

 

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Camping Jungfrau Skishuttle - free of charge !

more...

 

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Top of Europe - Jungfraujoch !

more...

 

Friday, November 01, 2013

40 % Discount for the Schilthorn, Piz Gloria 007

more...

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Swisscom Hotspot Public WLAN

more...

 

Monday, October 07, 2013

Now - 20 % Discount on Campsites !

more...

 

Friday, September 20, 2013

Tickets and Railpasses available at Camping Jungfrau...

more...

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Camping Jungfrau Folk Night - Jungfrau Marathon

more...

 

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Jungfrau Marathon - Free Campsites and Rooms/Bungalows !

more...

 

Monday, August 26, 2013

Swimmingpool - Minigolf- Tenniscourts in Lauterbrunnen

more...

 

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Events + Swiss Folklore Nights - Summer 2013

more...

 

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Happy New Year !!!

more...

 

Saturday, October 06, 2012

Our typical "Swiss - Restaurant " open daily until 4. November !

more...
 

free WiFI
neues Mobilheim - jetzt buchen!
Swisscamps.ch
TripAdvisor - Gewinner 2013
Trustscore
Outdoor Interlaken
Berner Oberland Regionalpass
Schilthorn 30% Rabatt Ticket
Jungfrau Top of Europe
BLS Schiffahrt - Thuner- Brienzersee
Trümmelbach
Freilichtmuseum Ballenberg

Camping Jungfrau AG, 3822 Lauterbrunnen, Schweiz, info@camping-jungfrau.ch
Tel. +41 (0)33 856 20 10, Fax +41 (0)33 856 20 20

 




Camping Jungfrau ist Mitglied beim Verband Schweizerischer Campingplätze

Offizielle Bewertung:



Sommercamping


Mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet



Wintercamping


Mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet


zur Startseite